Calendar

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Thompson Park Activity Center, West Saint Paul
Tue., Sep 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$5.00
Detroit Lakes Public Library, Detroit Lakes
Tue., Sep 24, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
White Bear Center for the Arts, White Bear Lake
Tue., Sep 24, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Pillsbury House Theatre, Minneapolis
Thu., Sep 26, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Mixer - free, performance tickets $5-25

Friday, September 27, 2019

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 27, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS member save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 27, 2019, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS member save 20%

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
$10/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%
Paperbacks and Pieces, Winona
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Sold Out
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free, registration required

Monday, September 30, 2019

Public Input Meeting
St. Mary’s University-Rochester at Cascade Meadow, Rochester
Mon., Sep 30, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 1, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required
First Tuesdays/First Avenue
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 1, 2019, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Rice County Historical Society, Fariault
Wed., Oct 2, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$3/Ramsey County Historical Society Members Free

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Public Input Meeting
College of St. Scholastica, Duluth
Thu., Oct 3, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
First Thursday Films
North Community High School, Minneapolis
Thu., Oct 3, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$5

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 5, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

DON'T MISS...

Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
Historic Fort Snelling public meetings.
Historic Fort Snelling public meetings.