Events Calendar

Saturday, December 3, 2022

North Star Voices The Twin Cities That Never Happened
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 3, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Free

Monday, December 26, 2022

Sherlock Holmes Winter Break Activities
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Dec 26, 2022, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Sherlock Holmes Winter Break Activities
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 27, 2022, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Sherlock Holmes Winter Break Activities
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 28, 2022, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Sherlock Holmes Winter Break Activities
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 29, 2022, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Friday, December 30, 2022

Sherlock Holmes Winter Break Activities
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 30, 2022, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Sherlock Holmes Winter Break Activities
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 31, 2022, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Sherlock Holmes Winter Break Activities
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 1, 2023, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Thursday, January 19, 2023

"How Sherlock Pulled the Trick" Talk with Author Dr. Brian McCuskey
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 19, 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free